Guest Information

Who's on today or look up a past guest!

 Execute Search

 

God Attachment
Charisma

Tuesday, August 31, 2010 God Attachment / The Faith of Barack Obama  [ watch ]

On today's Harvest.. Dr. Joshua Straub joins us to talk about Why You Believe, Act, and Feel the Way You Do About God. Plus.. we'll have a Charisma News update from Felicia Mann..  and..we recently caught up with Stephen Mansfield who shared about his book "The of Faith of Barack Obama". All this and more on today's Harvest!

 

Dr. Joshua Straub     • www.joshuastraub.com

Stephen Mansfield     • www.mansfieldgroup.com

Pastor Barrett Berry     • www.barrettberry.org  • www.iempoweredliving.com

Felicia Abraham     • www.charismanews.com

Hello, I Love You

Monday, August 30, 2010 Hello I Love You  [ watch ]

On Today's Harvest...Ted Kluck joins us to share about his journey with adoption with his book "Hello I Love You".. plus we begin a new teaching series with Pastor Barrett Berry.. all this and more on today's Harvest!

Ted Kluck     • www.tedkluck.com

Pastor Barrett Berry     • www.barrettberry.org  • www.iempoweredliving.com

Friday, August 27, 2010 The Art of War for Spiritual Battle  [ watch ]

Cindy Trimm     • www.cindytrimm.com

Bishop Ralph A. Parker     • www.rolfchurch.org

23 Questions About Hell

Thursday, August 26, 2010 23 Questions About Hell  [ watch ]

On today's Harvest show we're joined by New York Times best- selling author Bill Wiese, to discuss his life changing experience and his new book 23 Questions about Hell... Plus Craig R. Smith from Swiss America joins us for today's Money Moment.. and we continue our teaching series with Bishop Ralph Parker from the River of Life Family Church in South Bend, IN...


 

Bill Wiese     • www.soulchoiceministries.org

Bishop Ralph A. Parker     • www.rolfchurch.org

Wednesday, August 25, 2010 Flirting with Faith / The Return  [ watch ]

Pastor and Author Matthew Casey to discuss the current state of the church in America, plus we have Joan Ball, who will walk us thru her journey, from atheism to Faith.we continue our teaching series with Bishop Ralph Parker from the River of Life Family Church in South Bend, IN...

 

Joan Ball     • www.joanball.wordpress.com

Matthew Casey     • www.matthewcasey.org

Records 1106 thru 1110 of 1846
 l< FIRST   << BACK  (216-220)  221 [ 222 ] 223 224 225  (226-230)  NEXT >>   LAST >l 
370 Pages Total
( 5 Records Displayed )